WeddingSuppliers.ie Winner 2024

Reviews

Blue Moose is not just a cover band, they are a sensation. They have been rocking venues and events all over Ireland and beyond for over 20 years, and they have earned rave reviews from their clients and fans. Whether it’s a wedding, a festival, or a corporate event, Blue Moose will make it unforgettable with their energetic and entertaining live show. Don’t take our word for it, see what our happy customers have to say about their Blue Moose experience. Here are some of the latest reviews from Google:

Eileen O'Connor
Eileen O'Connor
2024-06-06
Highly recommend Blue Moose for your wedding. They played at our wedding on June 1st and the floor was never empty! Catering for every age group, we honestly couldn't have asked for better. Thanks again guys, Eileen & Johnny
Kieran McKinney
Kieran McKinney
2024-05-29
We got in touch with BlueMoose when looking for bands in Ireland to play at our wedding reception in April 2024. Tony and the Bluemoose guys were absolutely incredible from start to finish. Easy to work with, great communication skills, professional, organized, and completely skilled. Couldn't have asked for a better experience for the day of our wedding. We were absolutely thrilled they were able to provide the entertainment for our special day and they did not disappoint. Both our guests (pretty varied age ranges) and us enjoyed their set immensely. They knew how to play music that got everyone involved and dancing while also working with some other things we had going on that evening. Thank you so much for helping make the night so fun, carefree, and memorable.
Dec
Dec
2024-05-29
After our wedding, so many people came up to us and said that the music was the best they had ever heard at a wedding. The church singer (Valerie) who was able to accommodate our requests, the reception music which set the right tone and was perfect volume to allow conversation, the band themselves (absolutely incredible - our families aren't the biggest dancers yet the floor was filled constantly), and the DJ/Sax duo - everything was perfect. I would recommend Blue Moose to anyone.
Sara Affonso
Sara Affonso
2024-05-28
The first thing we booked after getting engaged were Blue Moose, having seen them many times in the Killarney over the years. After settling a date we were prepared to move it if this band weren't available. A pure professional set up from the start, and the dancefloor was hopping all night. Our first dance (Whole of the Moon) was perfect. The DJ set up after the band read the room and played to its audience and all our guests were giving it socks. 10/10
Aidan Cunningham
Aidan Cunningham
2024-04-17
What a professional setup from start to finish. From first contact, to reassuring contracts, we had confidence the lads would have the experience and repertoire to cater for a diverse crowd and gauge it on the night. We only had to mention our preferences once and they were remembered and actioned months later. We went for the band and DJ option and from the moment the lads loaded in (very efficiently) until the little hours, the dance floor was packed, and that was in a small 80 guest wedding full of introverts and dry gits. We’re so happy with our choice and would highly recommend Blue Moose.
Richelle Connaughton
Richelle Connaughton
2024-04-10
We had Blue Moose play our wedding at the beginning of April and they were amazing! We got so many compliments and the dancefloor was jam packed from start to finish. The lads moved seamlessly from band to DJ set. We also had the saxophone and what a treat it was! A fab surprise for guests. Tony was a pleasure to deal with. We would highly recommend!
Priscilla Gleeson
Priscilla Gleeson
2024-04-08
We recently had Blue Moose play at our wedding in March. The boys were amazing from start to finish and played music to suit all ages. The dance floor was hopping all night. All our guests loved them, and everyone commented on how much they enjoyed them, some people who never brave the dance floor were up making moves to this fantastic band. It was one of my favourite parts of the whole day and we couldn't have found a better band for our special day if we had searched the whole country. I would highly recommend anyone who's in search for the best wedding band in the country to book these guys, you won't regret it. Best wishes to Blue moose and thanks for helping create amazing memories 🤗
Laura Goggins
Laura Goggins
2024-04-08
We saw Blue Moose at a friend's wedding, were blown away and booked them immediately. We knew we HAD to have them. Tony and the lads played our wedding in March and they did not disappoint. We had 90 guests and they kept everyone bopping all night! Cannot recommend them enough to anyone looking for a positive, energetic, enthusiastic and talented band. Thank you Blue Moose 💙
Joanne Kelly
Joanne Kelly
2024-03-31
Attended a wedding yesterday where Blue Moose were playing. They were absolutely brilliant!!! Highly recommend!!
Miranda Tully
Miranda Tully
2024-03-05
The band recently played at our wedding and were absolutely fantastic . They were really easy to work with in the run up to the wedding and were brilliant on the night . My only wish would have been a guest to be able to enjoy them more on the night ! 😂 We will def be attending one of their gigs to see them again soon x
To top